2017 Officers

Dennis Wright


Dennis Wright


Rhonda Ferrin-Davis

1st Vice President

Genieve White

2nd Vice President

Barbara Walker 


Alvin Nembhard

Recording Secretary

Carolyn Hmara

Corresponding Secretary

2017 Directors

Pamela Fraser

Director at Large

Winsom Genus-Martin

Director at Large

Charmaine Henry

Director at Large

(Click link above or here to see standing committees and chairpersons) 

For additional information about CAFCI, can contact us at:


Caribbean-American for Community Involvement, Inc. (CAFCI)
675 Royal Palm Beach Blvd., Suite 134, Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411 | Phone: 561-790-4002 | E-mail address: cafci@bellsouth.net

  • c-facebook