Skip to main content

Caribbean-American For Community Involvement

We Are One
Home  Calendar  Leadership Team  Contact Us  Publications  ByLaws  Home Of Our Own  Student Assistance Application Forms  Annual Dr. Martin Luther King Celebration   
Member Login >  


2016 Officers




Dennis Wright




Rhonda Ferrin-Davis

1st Vice President



Genieve White

2nd Vice President


Barbara Walker   Treasurer

Alvin Nembhard

Recording Secretary

Carolyn Hmara

Corresponding Secretary






2016 Directors



Pamela Fraser

Director at Large

Winsom Genus-Martin   Director at Large

Charmaine Henry

Director at Large








(Click Link to see standing committees and chairpersons)